Power Clashing!

with DJ Pethie

Thanks, Dad

Thursday, March 14, 2019
20:00 to 22:00

other shows

Artist Song Album Label Comments New Request Comp
The Friggs Conestoga Nova Today is Tomorrow's Yesterday Apex East
Liquid Liquid Out Optimo EP Nine Nine Music 1983
Minka Sugar and Cream End of the Affair EP Minka Music 2019-Minka Masquerade Friday Night!
Squeeze Slap & Tickle Cool for Cats A&M 1979
Roy Ayers Running Away Lifeline Polydor 1977--from Dad's vinyl collection
Nina Hagen Band Superboy 10" CBS 1980
Rufus (and Chaka) You Got the Love Rags to Rufus ABC 1974
Thin Lizzy Whiskey in the Jar Peel Sessions . Augie, go to bed.
break music:Sean Ryan BREAK *****
Cibo Matto Artichoke Viva! La Woman WB 1996
Headroom City Lights New Heaven Ever/Never 2019 *
Connan Mockasin Momo's JASSBUSTERS Kemado Records 2018, w/James Blake
Shopping Say it Once Why Choose Fat Cat 2015
Lambchop The Hustle FLOTUS merge 2016
Aldous Harding swell does the skull Party 4AD 2017
Rachel's Mime Van Osen Music for Egon Schiele Quarterstick 1996 R
Silver Apples Velvet Cave s/t Geffen Records 1968
Yen Towers Bid II (Trench) Bidders Must Justify their Price Posh Isolation 2017
Tussle Eye Contact 12'' Troubleman Unlimited 2003
Tiny Ruins How Much Olympic Girls Milk! 2019 *
Matmos The Crying Pill Plastic Anniversary (rel. date Mar 15) Thrill Jockey 2019 (Coming In March)
Residents Breath and Length Meet the Residents Ralph Records 1974
He Said Watch Take Care Take Care Mute 1989
Hour Three . .
Mos Def Quiet Dog Bite Hard The Ecstatic Downtown 2009
Top Drawer Song Of A Sinner Solid Oak Akarma 1969
Slow Children Spring in Fialta Blitz! RCA 1981 C
Undertones It's Gonna Happen Life in the European Theater Elektra 1982 C
Grace Jones Slave to the Rhythm Island Life Island 1985-Thanks, Dad.
Jenny Hval Conceptual Romance Blood Bitch Sacred Bones 2016
Pram A Million Bubbles Burst The Museum of Imaginary Animals Merge Records 2000
Martha and the Muffins Obedience Danseparc RCA 1982
Laurence Pike Cloud and Wires Distant Early Warning The Leaf Label 2019 *
Oneohtrix Point Never RayCats Age Of Warp 2019 *
Nagaraj Hegde Raga Kirwani Dusk to Dawn (Day Long Melodies, Vol. 2) Gaanam 2019 *