Classical Discoveries

with Marvin Rosen

Goes Avant-Garde

Composer Piece Ensemble/
Conductor Soloist/
Beglarian, Eve I Will not be sad in this world Eve Beglarian, Voice, Marya Martin, Flute Naxos - for more information please go to 11:01
Rise, Indra Pictures of Childhood for Mezzo-Soprano and Electronics Ingrid Aareskjold, Mezzo-Soprano DaCapo - 11:10
Monk Feldman, Barbara Clear Edge Paul Hersey, Piano Upcoming OgreOgress release 11:26
Austin, Elizabeth R. Symphony no. 2 "Lighthouse" The Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra, Joel Eric Suben, Conductor Capstone Records - 11:34
Hoffman, Elizabeth Metalmorphosis Dominic Donato, Tamtams Capstone Records - 12:00
Zechlin, Ruth Stufen for Orchestra Philharmonisches Staatsorchester Hamburg, Gerd Albrecht, Conductor Academy - 12:10
Denio, Amy Ohio Rhyming Sequel Guy Klucevsek, Accordion evva - 12:30
Giedraite, Ugne Panneau Vytautas Giedraitis, Clarinet, Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra, Robertas Servenikas, conductor Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Center 12:39
Griebling, Karen Wildfire The Concord Trio Vienna Modern Masters - 12:51