Playlist for Habitat Enrichment with Krista, July 14th, 2020

Aired 7-10AM

Ploho – Вечер Грустных Пар – Вечер Грустных Пар

The Gothic Archies – Walking My Gargoyle – The Tragic Treasury

*Lewis of Man – Dancy Boy – Profil de Face

Eddy Grant – Electric Avenue – Jamaica Songs

*Lip Critic – Blueman – Lip Critic 2: 100% of album proceeds donated to The Okra Project, an organization that provides financial support and meals to Black trans and non binary people.

Grenz – Drugoy – Russian Tour 4

Nirvana – Mr. Moustache – Bleach

Butthole Surfers – Dog Inside Your Body – Independent Worm Saloon

*FACS – Casual Indifference – Void Moments

David Eggar, Stephen Gosling, Tom Chiu, Tom Kolor and Virgil Moorefield – Things You Must Do To Get to Heaven : III Eightball in the Corner Wormhole – Moorefield V: Thing you Must do to Get to Heaven Subliminal Arrival of the Crows

Red Allen – I’ll Take the Blame – In Memory of the Man: Dedicated to Lester Flatt

Peter Lukas Graf – Flute Concerto in B Flat Major – Classical Concertos for Flute

The Lonely Island – Donkey Roll – Never Stop Never Stopping

Guided By Voices – Donkey School – Vampire on Titus

Suur Tamm – Collage – Kalkiri 

Angels of Light – Untitled Love Song – How I Loved You

*Future Islands – For Sure – For Sure

*Okin Feat Ocan Siagian – Ekspektasi – Ekspektasi Single

Viktor Vlasov – Lonely Bird (Nora and Klimenko Dance ) – The Air Seller

Ennio Morricone – Gabriel’s Oboe – The Mission: Music from the Motion Picture

*JS Ondara – Isolation Anonymous – Folk n Roll Vol 1: Tales of Isolation

*Bob Dylan – I’ve Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You – Rough and Rowdy Ways

Cayetana – Hot Dad Calendar – Hot Dad Calendar

James Carr – These Ain’t Raindrops – You Got My Mind Messed Up

Doris Duke – Since I Fell For You – A Legend in Her Own Time

Wolphonics with Asha Griffith – What’s Up – The Bridge

*Waveshaper – The Disk Hunter – The Disk Hunter EP

David DeHavilland – Help Me Make It Through the Night – Viking Cruise

Breed – June Water Ice – June Water Ice

*Paolo and Pan – Feel Good – Feel Good EP

Laura Lee – To Win Your Heart – Soul One in a Million

Sugar Pie DeSanto – Strange Feeling – Classic Soul West Coast Roots

Edwin Starr – I Have Faith in You – Soul One in a Million

Miles Dylan and Harry Spence – Clap Click Tickle – Boardwalk Bop and Swing

The Boinks – Robot Odor – Summerlong

Gloryhammer – Angus McFife – Tales from the Kingdom of Fife