Flat Circle Radio Hour

with Pup

Sunday, August 25, 2019
17:00 to 19:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label New
Pride The Death of Juan Diaz Pride Warner Bros
French Kettle Station Mutable Urge At Machines Will Self-Released
Captain Beefheart & his Magic Band Kandy Korn Mirror Man Buddah
Xenia Rubinos Cherry Tree Magic Trix Ba Da Bing
Wilson Tanner Safe. Birds. II Efficient Space
Futuro Antico Sinikoro Kuma Dai Primitivi All'elettronica Self-Released
Peter Laughner Baudelaire Peter Laughner 5x LP Box Set Smog Veil Records *
James Trumbo Peace Before We Die Peace Before We Die Fantasy
Tripsichord Son of the Morning Tripsichord Janus
YPY Games #2 P-Type Be A Little More Selfish EM *
Phrydderichs Phaelda Hoppel Bruchstucke Notes On A Journey
Piezo Waco Steady Can't Steady Can't Stay Wisdom Teeth
Harbinger Time To Clear Your Mind Second Coming Guerssen
Art Lown Deep Blue Sea Sad About the Times Anthology
Todd Rundgren Breathless Something / Anything? Bearsville
Deep Nalstrom Caravane II Naive Melodies Natural Selections
Morganmasondowns Ah, The World Goes Round Morganmasondowns Roulette
Fernando Falcao Curimao Memoria Das Aguas Poitou
Janko Nilovic Duty Free Psyc' Impressions Editions Montparnasse 2000
Miguel A Ruiz Trivandrum Climatery Abstrakce
Sachiko Kaneobu The Heat Wave Misora URC