Flat Circle Radio Hour

with Pup

Sunday, April 21, 2019
17:00 to 19:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label New
Black MIDI Speedway Speedway 12" Self-Release
Big Neck Police Detritus Man Around Sleight of Time JMC Aggregate
Kasra Kurt Tumbleboy Nino Tomorrow Nino Tomorrow
The Raincoats You're A Million The Raincoats Rough Trade
Body Meat No Garden Truck Music Self-Release *
Writhing Squares I Turned To the Mirror Out of the Ether Trouble In Mind *
Bogdan Raczynski 356 34h12 Rave Till You Die Disciples
Roger Rodier Just Fine Upon Velveatur Columbia
Benny Soebardja The End of the World Gimme A Piece of Gut Rock SM
Ron Everett Glitter of the City Glitter of the City Vagabond King
The Millennium The Island Begin Columbia
Chris Forsyth Dream Song All Time Present No Quarter
Infinity Dance Complex State These Rules Nino Tomorrow
Jake Tobin Specific People Torment Chill Mega Chill
Hellier Ulysses Growth of A Button Prime Example OSR Tapes
Krill Purity Of Heart Lucky Leaves Exploding In Sound
L.O.X. Mind Like A Brick L.O.X. Time See My Friends
Beak> The Gaol >> Invada
Mike & Pam Martin Lonely Entertainer Wayfaring Strangers: Cosmic American Music Numero Group
Jessica Pratt Fare Thee Well Quiet Signs Mexican Summer *
Mope Grooves Waves 2 The Waves See My Friends
Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band Japan In A Dish Pan Lick My Decals Off, Baby Straight
Gong Gong Gong Siren Siren 7" Wharf Cat *