Planet Fun

with DJ Dreamy

Monday, April 15, 2019
01:00 to 03:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label
Angelo Badalamenti Laura Palmer's Theme Twin Peaks Soundtrack Warner Bros.
John Maus Hey Moon We Must Become the Pitiless Censors of Ourselves Ribbon Music
Sean Morales We've Been Apart Call It In Super Secret
Cigarettes After Sex Apocalypse Self-Titled Partisan Records
The Strokes Someday Is This It? RCA Records
The Terminals Blue Moon Last Days of the Sun last visible dog
Mad Violets Crystal Chandelier Season of the Mad Violets Tripwave
Cibo Matto Lobby Hotel Valentine Chimera
Kadhja Bonet The Visitor The Visitor Fat Possum
Yo La Tengo Blue Line Swinger Camp Yo La Tengo Matador
Sun Araw Conga Mind On Patrol Not Not Fun
Baaba Maal One Day The Traveller Palm Recordings
The Magnetic Fields Tokyo A Go-Go The Wayward Bus PoPup Records
Secret Frequency Crew Photovoric Inchworms Forest of the Echo Downs Asphodel
Technicolor 6th Member One Touch Test Strip Fuzzybox
Lightning Bolt Nation of Boar Earthly Delights Load Records
Mr. Oizo Nurse Bob Moustache (Half a Scissor) F Communications/Mute
Matmos Aetheric Vehicle The Marriage of True Minds Thrill Jockey
Mahogany Tesselation, Formerly Plateau One Connectivity Darla
Modular Set Out to Brunch Beached on the Half Landing Howells Transmitter
Magic Lantern Moon Lagoon Platoon Platoon Not Not Fun
Minx/Zimmerman Song for Alice Minx/Zimmerman Freudian Backroom
Kingsley Ibeneche Astral Dust Realms Astro Nautico