Better Days

with Austin Hounsel

Saturday, September 1, 2018
17:00 to 19:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label
Deakin Footy Sleep Cycle Paw Tracks
Julie Doiron I Woke Myself Up I Woke Myself Dup Jagjaguwar
The Microphones Wires and Chords Wires and Chords P.W. Elverum & Sun
Benoit Pioulard La Guerre de Sept Ans Precis Kranky
Pass Into Silence Voices Calm Like a Millpond Kompakt
Automatisme Bureau 1 Transit Constellation
Jan Jelinek & Computer Soup The New Anthem Improvisations and Edits, Tokyo 26.09.2001 Morr Music
Vladislav Delay The First Quarter The Four Quarters Huume
Gramm Type Eins Personal Rock Source
Donnacha Costello In Spite of Everything Together is the New Alone Mille Plateaux
Yagya Snowflake 1 Rhythm of Snow Force Inc.
Anatola Kasap Havasi The Best of the Folk Music Group self-released
Willie Mitchell The Wind Slow Songs self-released
Rolling Blackouts C.F. An Air Conditioned Man Hope Downs Sub Pop
Loop Forever Heaven's End Head