Post Post Scum

with Mama Rotten

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
20:00 to 00:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label Comments New
Princess Nokia My Eyes are Bleeding A Girl Cried Red
Sonic Youth Bad Mood (She's In A) Confusion is Sex
Tierra Whack Flea Market Whack World
Shagg Switchblade Baby S/T Cleveland, Ohio
BRABRABRA Passport Mango Kitchen Leg Records Berlin
Life Without Buildings Sorrow Any Other City
Flasher Make Out S/T
The Kelley Deal 6000 Mr. Goodnight Go to the Sugar Alter
Battershell Weed (Dirty Magazine) Sunshine in Popopia
L7 Stuck Here Again Hungry for Stink
Pixies Stormy Weather Bossanova
Scrawl C.O.W. Bloodsucker
Petrol Girls Sister The Future is Dark
Roches Mister Sellack The Roches
Dirty Dishes Red Roulette Guilty
Black Belt Eagle Scout Soft Stud Mother of My Children
Snakeskin Chugging Cleaner Hangnail State Champion
Hole Use Once and Destroy Celebrity Skin
Blackwater Holylight Willow S/T Riding Easy *
Empath Polyfoam Environments Get Better Records
Reg Bloor I Didn't Wake Up This Morning Theme From an Imaginary Slasher
Bardo Pond + Tim Carter Track 5 Fire Down Below!
Eve Fowler Miss Furr and Miss Skeene Words Doing As They Want to Do *
Body/ Head Reverse Hard The Switch Matador *
Tortoise Mama Rotten reading Rebecca Solnit over the entire album Millions Now Living Will Never Die Thrill Jockey
Cat Power You Are Running You Are Free
Swandive Whole Album Formally Known as Seasaw Imp