New Music Sub

with Aaron

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
17:00 to 18:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label New
Greg Phillinganes Lazy Nina Pulse Planet
Donald Fagen I.G.Y. The Nightfly Warner Bros.
Al Jarreau Use Me Ain't No Sunshine Blue Moon
Michael McDonald Sweet Freedom Running Scared MCA
Bootsy Collins Landshark Glory B Da Funk's On Me! Rhino
Kensuke Ide with His Mothership Otemoyan Isan Otemoyan Isan EM *
Endless Boogie Let it be Unknown Vibe Killer No Quarter *
Art Feynman Slow Down Blast Off Through the Wicker Western Vinyl *
Earth, Wind & Fire Kalimba Story Open Our Eyes Columbia
Ravi Shankar Dhun in Devgiri Bilawal The Rough Guide to Ravi Shankar World Music Network