Music With Space

with Michael Hunter

Music for the space between your left and right ears

Friday, September 1, 2017
22:00 to 03:00
Electronic, Drone, Ambient & Avant-Garde
other shows

Artist Song Album Label Comments
Electric Diamond Twi Light Electric Diamond Self Release 22:00:00
Electric Diamond Moon Light Electric Diamond Self Release 22:05:59
Electric Diamond Sun Light Electric Diamond Self Release 22:10:01
ASC Sedna Trans-Neptunian Objects Auxiliary 22:41:21
Earthen Sea The Sky is a Sea of Darkness A Relentless Gaze Silent Season 22:34:29
Djorvin Clain Structures Signature Pattern of Thought Silent Season 22:41:25
Djorvin Clain Intro (Pattern of Thought) Pattern of Thought Silent Season 22:48:40
Modular Moose Movement 4: Rain Four Generative Soundscapes: An Exercise in Randomness Self Release 22:49:53
Ian Boddy Chromazone The Uncertainty Principle DiN 23:24:01
Lingua Lustra Nutshell Chiara Silent Records 23:24:01
Mind of Midi Silence of the Sun Polyphony Silent Season 23:30:33
Quaesching & Schnauss A Calm But Steady Flow Synthwaves Azure Vista Records 23:39:22
Steve Roach Home Now Nostalgia for the Future Timeroom Editions 23:45:26
Urs Wild Construction of the Limitless Hidden Universe Eighth Tower Records 00:05:00
Yuka Umrao is Waiting Episodes of Yesterday
Ace Paradise The Eeing Eye single unreleased 00:20:35
H.U.V.A. Network Orientations Part 3 (Uncertainty Principle) Ephemeris Ultimae Records 00:58:21
Hypnosphere Magnetism Part 8 Magnetism Spheric Music 00:37:39
Oophoi Cave Ritual Static Soundscapes: Three Lights At the End of the World Hic Sunt Leones 00:48:11
Oblivious Solitude The Lost Books of Eden The Lost Books of Eden Orbifold Records 00:59:20
Yuki o Conjugate Raindance Undercurrents (In Dark Water) Staalplaat 02:05:23
Klaus Schulze Crystal Lake Mirage Brain 02:12:29
Evan Bartholomew Elusive and Effervescent is Our Destination Caverns of Time Somnia 02:41:30
Gordon Mumma Cirqualz Electronic Music Of Theatre And Public Activity New World Records 02:25:16