Apocalyptic Lipstick

with Rebecca

Monday, November 7, 2016
23:00 to 01:00
other shows

Thao & The Get Down Stay DownHoly RollerWe the Common
YabadumCosmosCareful Kid
Animal CollectiveGolden GalPainting WithDomino
Glass AnimalsGooeyZabaHarvest
Skylar SpenceFiona CoyneProm KingCarpark
ShamirYouthRatchetXL Records
Rita LeeChega MaisRita Lee
The Bar-KaysSang & DanceNicky Slano's The GallerySoul Jazz
SylvesterDo Ya Wanna FunkDo Ya Wanna Funk 12''Megatone
David BowieGolden YearsStation To Station
Alemayehu EsheteMekeyershin salawqEthiopiques 9Buda Musique
AlvvaysArchie, Marry Mes/tPolyvinyl
WarpaintNew SongHeads upRough Trade*
The RaptureHow Deep is Your LoveIn the Grace of Your Love
Wye OakBetter (For Esther)TweenMerge*
MitskiTownieBury Me at Makeout CreekDouble Double Whammy
The Fresh & Onlys Tell Me What You Want to Knows/tHoZac
Thee HeadcoatsDavey CrockettThe Sisters of Suave
The DilsSound of RainDils Dils DilsDionysus
The FlatmatesI Could be in Heaven s/tK
Cherry GlazerCry BabyHaxel PrincessBurger Records
The ParrotsJame GumbLos Ninos Sin MiedoHeavenly/PIAS*
Ty SegallMr. FaceMr. Face
Big ThiefVelvet RingMasterpieceSaddle Creek*
GirlpoolCherry PickingBefore The World Was BigWichita
Douglas AdamsSide OneHitch-Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy Part 1Hannibal