Music With Space

with Michael Hunter

Music for the space between your left and right ears

Saturday, July 16, 2016
00:00 to 03:00
Electronic, Drone, Ambient & Avant-Garde
other shows

Artist Song Album Label Comments New
Jessica Meyer Afflicted Mantra Sounds of Being Self Release 00:03:37 *
Norman Westberg Lost Mine MRI Self Release 00:11:19 *
Taylor Deupree & Markkus Fischer Wake Twine 12k Records 00:29:36 *
Austin Wintory Threshold Journey Self Release 00:41:15
The Human Voice Deep Blue Silent Heart Cyclic Law 00:47:10
Mulm Hope The End of Greatness Cyclic Law 00:53:33
K.A.V.E The Tribes of Nyx Ominousium Cyclic Law 00:59:04
The Tangent Project More Darker [Lighter Mix] Threads Self Release 01:04:31
Beyond Sensory Experience Rapt from Earthly Things Modern Day Diabolists Cyclic Law 01:24:24
Slow Meadow Crown of Amber Canopy Slow Meadow Hammock Music 01:29:59
Crystal Dreams Bright Yellow Storm Tea Drones Buddhist On Fire 01:35:46
Hidden Rivers The Liquid Mirror Where Moss Grows serein 01:44:27
Ian Boddy & Markus Reuter NoSpace Jodrell Bank Concert DiN 01:51:19
.ALG8L. Cosmic Elegy Follow the Cepheid Light Nulll 02:00:56
Boreal Taiga Tlingit Shamans Northern Shamans Wayfarer Records 02:17:17
Broekhuis, Keller & schonwalder Green One Green Manikin Records 02:23:46
Bruno Snfilippo Spirit Allies Subliminal Pulse Spotted Peccary 02:48:38
Charles Cohen Sacred Mountain Brother I Prove You Wrong Morphine Records 02:54:15