Apocalyptic Lipstick

with Rebecca

Monday, April 25, 2016
23:00 to 01:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label New
Matt Duncan 1000 Boys Beacon
Cate Le Bon Find Me Crab Day Drag City *
Bibio Saint Thomas A Mineral Love Warp *
Jaques Dutronc Hippie Hippie Hourrah Il est cinq heures
David Byrne, St. Vincent Lightning Love This Giant
Badly Drawn Boy Once Around the Block Once Around the Block
Waxahatchee Air Ivy Tripp
Remigal Catch Fenestica
Le Loup Morning Song Family
Quilt Arctic Shark Held In Splendor
The ACBs All Over Little Leaves
Mainland Don't You (Forget About Me) s/t
The Willowz I Wonder I Wonder/Something
Florist Only a Prayer, Nothing More The Birds Outside Sang Double Double Whammy
Frankie Cosmos Leonie Zentropy Double Double Whammy
The Curtains Go Lucky Calamity Asthmatic Kitty
DQE I'll Meet You In Heaven The Queen of Mean s/r
Girlpool Chinatown Before the World was Big Wichita Records
Nico Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams Chelsea Girl Polydor
Destroyer English Music Streethawk: A Seduction Misra
Jennifer O'Connor Don't Talk to Me Surface Noise Kiam *
New Madrid Darker Parts Darker Parts
Baxter Dury Trophies Happy Soup
Adam Green Me From Far Away Aladdin
King Krule Border Line 6 Feet Beneath the Moon
Minnie Riperton Les Fleurs Les Fleurs
Yamasuki Singers Yokomo Le Monde Fabuleux des Yamasuki
Detachment Kit Pill Cake Of This Blood French Kiss
The Olivia Tremor Control Jumping Fences Dusk at Cubist Castle
The King Khan and BBQ Show Why Don't You Lie? What's for Dinner? In The Red
The Prince of Egypt When You Believe The Prince of Egypt Soundtrack