Morning Classical

with Bob

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
08:30 to 11:00
Chamber Music
other shows

Debussy, ClaudeSonata for violin and pianoHugh Maguire; Ian BrownChandos CHAN 83858:32
Butterworth, GeorgeBanks of Green WillowLondon Symphony OrchestraRichard HickoxChandos CHAN 99028:50
Bridge, FrankCello Sonata in d-minorJohannes Moser, Paul RiviniusHanssler 93.2579:00
Ravel, MauricePiano oncerto for the Left Hand in D majorBoston Symphony OrchestraSeiji OzawaLeon Fleisher (Piano)Sony SK 471889:27
Vaughn Williams, RalphSix Studies in English Folk SongEileen Croxford, cello; David Parkhouse, pianoEMI 5 65100 29:47
Moeran, E. J.String Quartet in E flat majorMaggini String QuartetNaxos 8.55407910:02
Vaughn Williams, RalphThe Lark AscendingLondon Chamber OrchestraChristopher Warren-GreenChristopher Warren-Green, violinVirgin VC 7 90819-210:26
Ravel, MauriceValse Nobles et Sentimentales - EpilogueDallas SymphonyEduarto MataRCA Victrola 7729-210:46
Ravel, MauriceLa ValseDallas SymphonyEduarto MataRCA Victrola 7729-210:50