Free Scoop Friday

with ShaneFM

Actually on Wednesday

Friday, July 12, 2013
21:00 to 00:00
other shows

Artist Song Album
Siriusmo Femuscle Allthegirls
LCD Soundsystem Losing My Edge LCD Soundsystem
Cut Copy Lights & Music In Ghost Colours
Hot Chip Over and Over The Warning
Phantogram Make A Fist Night Life
The Smiths Pretty Girls Make Graves The Smiths
The Cure Boys Don't Cry Boys Don't Cry
Modest Mouse The World At Large Good News For People Who Like Bad News
New Order Age of Consent Power, Corruption, & Lies
Junk Culture Young Love Wild Quiet
Teen Electric In Limbo
Onuinu Ice Palace Mirror Gazer
Matthew Dear Earthforms Beams
Battles Ice Cream Gloss Drop
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Ffunny Friends Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Tuneyards Bizness Whokill
Animal Collective Peacebone Peacebone
The B-52s Private Idaho Wild Planet
Toro Y Moi New Beat Underneath The Pine
Breakbot Fantasy Fantasy EP
DJ Mehdi I Am Somebody (Featuring Chromeo) Lucky Boy
Cassius I'm A Woman Au Reve
St. Vincent Chloe In The Afternoon Strange Mercy
Class Actress Journal of Ardency Journal of Ardency
Disclosure White Noise Settle
Santigold Disparate Youth Master of My Make-Believe
TEPR En Direct De La Cote En Direct De La Cote
Com Truise Dreambender In Decay
Kraftwerk Vitamin Tour de France
Mr. Oizo Flat Beat Flat Beat
Crystal Castles Wrath of God III
Grimes Oblivion Visions
Busy P Pedrophilia Pedrophilia
Justice D.A.N.C.E. (MSTRKRFT Remix) D.A.N.C.E. EP