Free Scoop Friday

with ShaneFM

Actually on Wednesday

Friday, July 5, 2013
21:00 to 00:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label New
Boards Of Canada Palace Posy Tomorrow's Harvest Warp *
Zola Jesus Night Stridulum EP Sacred Bones
The National Guest Room Boxer Beggar's Banquet
Grizzly Bear Yet Again Shields
TOPS Turn Your Love Around Tender Opposites Arbutus
Autolux Sugarless Future Perfect DMZ/Red Ink
My Bloody Valentine Sometimes Loveless
Sonic Youth Teen Age Riot Daydream Nation
Arctic Monkeys 505 Favourite Worst Nightmare Domino
James Blake Digital Lion Overgrown Polydor *
Yacht Dans Danmark Mega Marriage
Alt-J Breezeblocks An Awesome Wave
The Kills U.R.A. Fever Midnight Boom Domino
Vampire Weekend Finger Back Modern Vampires Of The City XL *
Prince Rama Trust Trust Now Paw Tracks
Blackberry Smoke Pretty Little Lie The Whippoorwill
Major Lazer Scare Me Free The Universe Secretly Canadian *
Cheers Elephant Doin' It Right Like Wind Blows Fire s/r
Junior Communist Club I've Been Shot Freedom Of Speed Scientific
Still Flyin' Dead Memory Man Never Gonna Touch The Ground Ernest Jenning
Shawn Lee Head Up Synthesizers In Space ESL
Darwin Deez Bad Day Darwin Deez Lucky Number
Felix Da Housecat Do Not Try This At Home He Was King Nettwerk
Etienne de Crecy Am I Wrong Am I Wrong
Room 5 Make Luv Music & You
Baths Worsening Obsidian Anticon *
Rudimental Feel The Love Feel The Love
OOIOO Eye Mix 2 OOEYEOO: Eye Remix EP Thrill Jockey
TEPR Minuit Jacuzzi (DatA Remix) En Direct De La Cote
Jolie Fille Les Petits Pilous Hello We Are
J'aime pas l'art Data Trop Laser
Vitalic Stamina (Le Castle Vania Remix) Stamina
Justice New Lands (A-Trak Remix) New Lands EP
Discovery Osaka Loop Line LP XL
Hot Chip Flutes In Our Heads Domino
Mylo Otto's Journey Destroy Rock & Roll RCA
Yeasayer Reagan's Skeleton Fragrant World Secretly Canadian