Free Scoop Friday

with ShaneFM

Actually on Wednesday

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
15:00 to 17:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label New
The Denzels Black Girls Easy Tiger Admirable Traits *
Crocodiles I Wanna Kill Summer of Hate Fat Possum
Autolux Turnstile Blues Future Perfect DMZ/Red Ink
Dog Bite Supersoaker Velvet Changes Carpark *
Errors Pegasus New Relics Rock Action *
Cul De Sac & Damo Suzuki Berlin 6 Abhayamudra Strange Attractors Audio House
CAN All Gates Open CAN Mute/Spoon
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Early Birds of Babylon Mature Themes 4AD
James Blake Retrograde Overgrown
Wild Nothing Shadow Nocturne Captured Tracks *
Micachu & The Shapes OK Never Rough Trade
of Montreal Malefic Dowery Paralytic Stalks Polyvinyl
Cymbals Eat Guitars ...And The Hazy Sea Why There Are Mountains s/r
Sparks Lighten Up, Morrissey Exotic Creatures Of The Deep Lil' Beethoven
Junior Boys FM So This Is Goodbye Domino
Bonobo Know You The North Borders Ninja Tune *
Four Tet Love Cry There Is Love In You Domino
Cassius The Sound Of Violence Au Reve Astralwerks
Boys Noize Let's Buy Happiness (Proxy Remix) Oi Oi Oi Remixed Last Gang
Chromeo I'm Not Contagious Business Casual Atlantic