night landing

with michael

Friday, April 12, 2013
01:00 to 03:00

other shows

Artist Song Album Label Comments
Milk Music Illegal & Free Cruise Your Illusion Self-Released 2013
Magik Markers Tighten One & Loosen The Other Split 12" w/ Sic Alps Yik Yak
My Bloody Valentine Who Sees You MBV MBV 2013
The Olivia Tremor Control No Growing (Exegesis) Music From The Unrealized Film Script, DUSK AT CUBIST CASTLE Blue Rose Record Company
Simon & Garfunkel We've Got a Groovey Thing Goin' Sounds of Silence Columbia
Whirr Leave (demo) Distressor Graveface
Merchandise Anxiety's Door Totale Nite Night-People 2013
Goo Goo Dolls January Friend Dizzy Up The Girl Warner Bros.
Big Star O My Soul Radio City Ardent
Eden's Children Just Let Go Eden's Children ABC
Home Blitz Dark Summer Frozen Track Mexican Summer
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks Long Hard Book Mirror Traffic Matador
Purling Hiss The Harrowing Wind Water On Mars Drag City 2013
Spacin' Ego-Go Deep Thuds Richie
Crystal Chandelier Suicidal Flowers Pebbles Vol. 3 BFD
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Slip Away Broken Arrow Reprise
The Byrds Oil In My Lamp Ballad of Easy Rider Columbia
Endless Boogie Imprecautions Long Island No Quarter 2013
Humble Pie Shine On Rock On A&M
Marshall Tucker Band Can't You See Marshall Tucker Band Capricorn
The Replacements I'll Buy Tim Sire
Wipers Doom Town Over The Edge Zeno
John Frusciante A Firm Kick Inside of Emptiness Record Collection
Milk Music No, Nothing, My Shelter/Coyote Road Cruise Your Illusion Self-Released 2013