Thursday, September 13, 2012
15:00 to 18:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label
Roska Eleven 45 Rinse Presents: Roska 2 Rinse
Animal Collective Amanita Centipede Hz Domino
Matthew Dear Earthworms Beams Ghostly International
TEEN Better In Limbo Carpark
My Morning Jacket Touch Me I'm Going to Scream pt. 2 Evil Urges ATO
Dinosaur Jr. Pierce The Morning Rain I Bet On Sky Jagjaguwar
Japandroids Adrenaline Nightshift Celebration Rock Polyvinyl
Jeff The Brotherhood Staring At The Wall Hypnotic Nights Warner Bros.
Electric Six Jimmy Carter Senor Smoke Metropolis
Bloc Party V.A.L.I.S. Four Frenchkiss
Dreambook In My Mind In My Mind [single] s/r
Crocodiles My Surfing Lucifer Endless Flowers Frenchkiss
Junk Culture Oregon Wild Quiet Illegal Art
JJAMZ Square One Suicide Pact Ninja Tune
Royal Teeth Wild Act Naturally Dangerbird
Ladyhawke Magic Ladyhawke Modular/Universal
Metric Youth Without Youth Synthetica Mom + Pop
Shout Out Out Out Out Now That I've Given Up Hope, I Feel Much Better Spanish Moss & Total Loss Normals Welcome
Purity Ring Amenamy Shrines 4AD
The 2 Bears Bear Hug Be Strong Southern Fried/DFA
Hot Chip How Do You Do? In Our Heads Domino
Squarepusher Dark Steering Ufabulum Warp
Aphex Twin Windowlicker Windowlicker Warp
Crystal Castles Vanished Crystal Castles Last Gang
Death From Above 1979 Little Girl (MSTRKRFT Remix) Romantic Bloody Romance Last Gang
Felix Da Housecat Do Not Try This At Home He Was King Nettwerk
MSTRKRFT Easy Love The Looks Last Gang
Digitalism Zdarlight Idealism Astralwerks
Mylo Paris Four Hundred Destroy Rock & Roll RCA
Tune-yards Bizness Whokill 4AD
Kishi Bashi Manchester 151a Joyful Noise
Modest Mouse Interstate Building Nothing Out of Something Up
MGMT Congratulations Congratulations Columbia
Muscles Sweaty Guns Babes Lemonade Modular