Sam's Storytime Castle

with Sam

Wednesday, December 16, 2009
21:00 to 23:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label New
lcd soundsystem losing my edge lcd soundsystem dfa
hercules and love affair blind hercules and love affair dfa
ladytron destroy everything you touch the witching hour rykodisc
the knife we share our mothers health silent shout rabid
cold cave life magazine love comes close matador *
dolly parton jolene dolly *
bat for lashes daniel two suns astralwerks
bibio ambivalence avenue ambivalence avenue warp
angels of light black river song we are him young god
the xx islands xx young turks
velvet underground pale blue eyes best of verve
real estate black lake real estate woodsist *
karen o and the kids all is love where the wild things are ost interscope *
japandroids wet hair post-nothing polyvinyl
f***** up epiphany the chemistry of common life matador
kurt vile hunchback childish prodigy matador *
times new viking move to california born again revisited matador *
the flaming lips convinced of the hex embryonic warner *
dead man's bones my body's a zombie for you dead man's bones anti- *
devendra banhart angelika what we will be warner *
miles benjamin anthony robinson the sound summer of fear saddle creek *
the hold steady first night boys and girls in america vagrant
phoenix lisztomania wolfgang amadeus phoenix glass note
grizzly bear two weeks veckatimest warp
sujfan stevens the transfiguration seven swans asthmatic kitty
swan lake spanish gold, 2044 enemy mine jagjaguwar
dirty projectors stillness is the move bitte orca domino
handsome furs dead+rural plague park sub pop
dan deacon woof woof bromst car park
sunset rubdown you go on ahead dragonslayer jagjaguar
joy division she's lost control unknown pleasures factory
thao and the get down stay down when we swam know better learn faster kill rock stars *
arcade fire neighborhood #1 (tunnels) funeral merge
bloc party like eating glass silent alarm vice
the vaselines you think you're a man enter the vaselines sub pop