The Clothesline

with Wilbo

Thursday, November 12, 2009
13:00 to 15:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label New
Kluster Kluster 1 Klopfzeichen(included in the 3 record set "Kluster 1970-1971") Water
Comus Drip Drip Song to Comus: The Complete Collection Castle Music
Bruce Haack Tit For Tat Haackula Omni
Copernicus There Was No No Borderline Nevermore
Killdozer Richard Twelve Point Buck Touch'n' Go
Cul De Sac and Damo Suzuki Kopenhagen 3 Abhayamudra Strange Attractor's Audio House
Kinski Boy, Was I Mad! Down Below It's Chaos Sub Pop
The Make Up Pow! To The People 7" Southern
The Slits Babylon Trapped Animal Narnack *
Enum Claw Sunset From The Glass House Opening of The Dawn Honeymoon Music *
The Magnetic Fields Drive on, Driver Distortion Nonesuch
The Raveonettes Last Dance In and Out of Control Vice *
Starlight Mints Matador The Dream That Stuff Was Made Of See Thru Broadcasting
T. Rex Cosmic Dancer Electric Warrior Reprise
Jandek Highway Going Home Portland Thursday Corwood Industries *
Bratmobile Cherry Bomb Pottymouth Kill Rock Stars
Buzzcocks I Don't Mind Another Music in a Different Kitchen Liberty
Rocket From the Tombs Raw Power/So Cold Life Stinks Jack Slack