The Clothesline

with Wilbo

Monday, August 4, 2008
21:00 to 00:00
other shows

Artist Song Album Label Comments New
Roscoe Mitchell L-R-G Roscoe Mitchell L-R-G/The Maze/Sll Samples Nessa Roscoe Mitchell w/ Leo Smith & George Lewis
The Kises What The Carcass Said to Me We Are Grate Cassette Members of Chicken Scratch
Ralph Carmichael The New 23rd The Electric Symphony(The Moog Synthesizer) Light
Spin 17 Unmarked Track Spin 17 Quodlibet
Almanac Double Split Almanac Imrovising Artists Inc. Mike Nock, Bennie Maupin, Cecil McBee, Eddie Marshall
Lounge Lizards I Can't Hardly Walk Live 79-81 Roir
Steve Miller Trio & Lol Coxhill Nowell's Flood Miller's Tale Matchless
Smersh Wally Jumblatt's Sister "Rambo" More Strange Beats Birdo'Pray
Polysics I My Me Mine Now is The Time Tofu R
Peter Evans Quartet Frank Sinatra The Peter Evans Quartet Firehouse
Ed Wilcox & John Mulvaney Apache Mule Secrets(Electric) Dents Dense Tense Cassette
NY Composers Collective Poum #16 INTERface NYCC
The Bastard Finders 62 Shing Shing! Barnzstuff
Beat Happening Cast a Shadow Black Candy K R
Alien Father A Tate Production Paste Brother and Brother R
Alec K. Redfearn and The Amoebic Ensemble It Always Rains on The Unloved Alec K. redfearn and The Amoebic Ensemble QORQ
Brotzmann/ Uuskyla Beautiful But Stupid Born Broke Atavistic *
Portable Electronic Coffee House Sometimes I feel Like an Acetylene Torch PECH PECH
Barre Phillips Just 8 For All it Is JAPO
Roscoe Mitchell Tutankamen The Roscoe Mitchell Solo Saxophone Concerts Sackville