contact information

Brain BotYou can reach WPRB by phone, fax, email, US mail, or UPS.

For song requests to DJs currently on-air:

Request Line: 609-258-1033
requests@wprb.com

Instant Messenger: wprbdj

Find us on the following sites:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wprbfm
Twitter: https://twitter.com/wprb
Instagram: http://instagram.com/wprb
Tumblr: http://wprbfm.tumblr.com
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/wprb-princeton

Individual Department Contact Information

Station Manager:
Bobby
manager@wprb.com

Program Director:
David
program@wprb.com

Business Director:
Sarah
business@wprb.com

Sales Director:
Michael
sales@wprb.com

Music Director:
Abbie
music@wprb.com

Development Director:
Téa
development@wprb.com

Chief Engineer:
Jon
tech@wprb.com

News Director:
MC
news@wprb.com

Classical Director:
classical@wprb.com

Traffic Director:
traffic@wprb.com

Publicity and Promotions Director:
Tess
pnp@wprb.com

Production Director:
Josh
production@wprb.com

Sports Director:
Paul
sports@wprb.com

Educational Advisor:
Michael Lupica
mike@wprb.com

Phone and Fax

Request Lines: 609.258.1033 or 609.258.1233
Main Office Line: 609.258.3656
Fax: 609.258.1806

Mailing Address

WPRB
30 Bloomberg Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544