contact information

Brain BotYou can reach WPRB by phone, fax, email, US mail, or UPS.

For song requests to DJs currently on-air:

Request Line: 609-258-1033
requests@wprb.com

Instant Messenger: wprbdj

Find us on the following sites:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wprbfm
Twitter: https://twitter.com/wprb
Instagram: http://instagram.com/wprb
Tumblr: http://wprbfm.tumblr.com
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/wprb-princeton

Individual Department Contact Information

Station Manager:
Michael
manager@wprb.com

Program Director:
Abbie
program@wprb.com

Music Director:
Ameena
music@wprb.com

Business Director:
Janette
business@wprb.com

Publicity and Promotions Director:
Owen
pnp@wprb.com

Art Director:
Tessa
art@wprb.com

Chief Engineer:
Jon
tech@wprb.com

Traffic Director:
Sam
traffic@wprb.com

Webmaster:
Lydia
webmaster@wprb.com

News Director:
Oliver
news@wprb.com

Sports Director:
David
sports@wprb.com

Educational Advisor:
Michael Lupica
mike@wprb.com

Phone and Fax

Request Lines: 609.258.1033 or 609.258.1233
Main Office Line: 609.258.3656
Fax: 609.258.1806

Mailing Address

WPRB
30 Bloomberg Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544